Zen Breakfast


Recorded on Electric Harp in 2000, this CD went was out of stock for a few years, but has been re-released  with a new cover, featuring one of my favorite teapots!


There are 12 original songs included, with themes of Mindfulness, Acceptance, Recovery, Peace, Hope, Serenity, Romance, and other fun stuff! Here is a list of the song titles, and I will eventually add the lyrics, samples, etc.

1. TeaMind

2. Ain’t Trippin

3. Center of the River

4. Dreams Full of Lies

5. Jo From Zo

6. Please Stay

7. Tonight

8. RavenSong

9. Trees

10. Emergence

11. A Way

12. Reach For the Moon

To purchase the physical copy of this CD, click the blue arrows to select your quantity, with discounts applied for multiple CDs purchased. This purchase will be processed through Paypal. Shipping is included. 


1 CD $15.00 USD 2 CDs $25.00 USD 3 CDs $30.00 USD


You can also hear samples of each song,  and download individual songs, or the entire album at CDBaby.com

To Purchase all 3 of my CDs together, or in any combination,  (and get a discount) click the link below. You’ll need to specify which CDs you want, and in which quantity in the ‘notes to seller’ section. Use the blue arrows to make  you selection.


To check out, hit the ‘View Cart’ button, and you’ll be taken to Paypal to process your order. 

© Terri Langerak 2016